Contact Us

Head Office
Stathe Road
Burrowbridge
Somerset
TA7 0RY
Tel: 01823 690 292
Fax: 01823 690 291
Email: info@airtechtaunton.co.uk
www.airtechenvironmental.co.uk


Sales Managers

Jeremy Cleeter 
Sales Director
Tel: 07770 580 927
Email: jcleeter@nvagroup.co.uk

Tim Rycraft
Regional Sales Manager
South London, South & South East England
Tel: 07787 428 465
Email: trycraft@nvagroup.co.uk

Jeff Gascoigne 
Regional Sales Manager
North London & Home Counties
Tel: 07787 505 483
Email: jgascoigne@nvagroup.co.uk

Ryan Brewer
Sales Engineer
South West England
Tel: 07909 526 173
Email: rbrewer@nvagroup.co.uk

Craig Cook 
Sales Engineer
Devon, Cornwall & South Wales
Tel: 07502 373 130
Email: ccook@nvagroup.co.uk

Charlie Beaugie
Sales Engineer
Midlands
Tel: 07584 435 519
Email: cbeaugie@nvagroup.co.uk

Anthony O’Neill
Sales Engineer
North West England
Tel: 07976 798 961
Email: aoneill@nvagroup.co.uk

Stuart Gray
Sales Manager
Scotland & Northern Ireland
Tel: 07929 346 184
Email: sgray@nvagroup.co.uk

Chris Patten
Sales Engineer
North East England
Tel: 07970 115 402
Email: sgray@nvagroup.co.uk

Have a Question?

Complete the form below and we will be in touch shortly.

12 + 4 =